That’s a wrap for 2023! Lots of laughs and tales of what could have been were told on Saturday night at the Normanby Hotel .

For the pics of the night head to our facebook page or checkout our Gallery

Results from the Night

125 TAG Light

1st Craig Hillier

2nd Paul Buckley

3rd Micah Bradley

125 TAG Heavy

1st Andrew Cain

2nd David Dyson

3rd Lee Robinson

85cc Gearbox

1st Casey Le Garde

2nd Drene Jamieson

125 National

1st Russell Jamieson

2nd Doug Amiss

3rd Ewen Burg (KZ)

250 National

1st Tim Weier

2nd Glenn Wiggins

3rd Brad Hall

250 International

1st Ray Raaymakers

Rookie of the year: Tony Fiveash

Encouragement Award: Craig Hillier & Dylan Mavin

Best Presented Kart: Kane Otway

Best Presented Team: Coach Design

Outstanding achievement: Russell Jamieson

Ashley Zahl award for Outstanding Club Member: Doug Amiss

Hard Luck Award: Kane Otway

Most Consistent: Andrew Cain

Club Champion: Andrew Cain 🏆

Congratulations to all the winners, the club is hard at work getting ready for 2024. The KZ 125 class is going to be even bigger and better so get in contact and find out how to get involved in this rapidly growing class😎

Massive thanks to Ultimate Steel Framing as the naming sponsor for 2023 and their continued support in 2024.

Action Sports Photography Australia for his amazing work behind the camera

Ampol for their contributions to the club via gift cards and their Ampol Family Fun day.

Coach Design, Lindra Properties, Australian American Racing, Maxxis Tyres for their contributions in 2023

Categorised in: