Queensland Superkart new 2019 Officials

Your 2019 Queensland Superkart Club Committee

President - Timothy Weier.

Vice President - Giovanni La Spina.

Secretary - Benjamin Longland.

Treasurer - Roger Amiss.

General Committee Members - Doug Amiss, Daryl Bertram, Craig Philp & Bernie Weier

If you wish to contact any of the above Officials please go to the Contacts page